Good morning/afternoon, my dear professors.It is my great honour to be here for this interview. My name is [Lixiaohua]. I am [22] years old.I come from [Wuxi], a very beautiful city. My undergraduate period willbe accomplished in [Fudan] university in July, 2021. And now, I am trying my best for obtaining a key to [Princeton] University.

Generally speaking, I am a hard-working student. I will try my best to finish it nomatter how difficult it is. When I was sophomore, I found [ComputerProgramming](你对课外学科或突出技能感兴趣)very interesting, so I learned it very hard. To weave a homepage for myself, I stayed with my personal computer for half a month,and I am the first one in my class who own his homepage.

Furthermore, I am a person with great perseverance. During the days preparing for the first examination(Entrance examinations to postgraduate研究生入学考试可以简单表达),I insist on running every day,no matter what the weather was like. And just owning to this, I could concentrate on my study and succeeded in the end.Well, in my spare time, I like[basketball, tennis and Chinese chess]. Also, English is my favorite. I often go to English corner to practice my oral English on every Thursday, and write compositions to improve my written ability. But I know my English is not good enough, I will continue studyinOk,that’s all, thank you.


Good morning/afternoon/evening, my name is . It is really a great honor to have this opportunity/chance to introduce myself. I would like to answer whatever you may raise, and I hope I can make a good performance today.


I am … years old, born in province/Beijing, northeast/southeast/southwest…… of China.


I have lots of interest, such as singing, dancing, drawing and so on.


Thank you!



Good morning !

It is really my honor to have this opportunity for a interview,I hope i can make a good performance today. I’m confident that I can succeed.

Now i will introduce myself briefly I am 23 years old,born in shenzhen .

I was graduated from shenzhen university. my major is i will got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 20xx.

I spend most of my time on study,i have passed CET4/6 . and i have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my school time.

In July 20xx, I begin work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in shenzhen use I’m capable of more responsibilities, so I decided to change my job.

I think I’m a good team player and I’m a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great ’s all. Thank you for giving me the chance.


Good morning, my name is jack, it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for an interview, I would like to answer whatever you may raise, and I hope I can make a good performance today, eventually enroll in this prestigious company in

Now I will introduce myself briefly,I am 21 years old,born in heilongjiang province ,northeast of china,and I am curruently a senior student at Beijing __ major is packaging I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in the past 4 years,I spend most of my time on study,I have passed CET4/6 with an and I have acquired basic knowledge of packaging and publishing both in theory and in

Besides, I have attend several packaging e_hibition held in Beijing, which is our advantage studying here, I have taken a tour to some big factories and Through these I have a deeply understanding of domestic packaging Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made e_traordinary progress since 1978,our packaging industry are still underdeveloped, mess, unstable, the situation of employees in this field is But I have full confidence in a bright future if only our economy can keep the growth pace

I would like to tell you that pursuing the major is one of my lifelong goal,I like packaging and I won’t give If I can pursue my dream here, I will combine practice with my former I will work hard in these

I cannot describe my character well, but I know I am optimistic and sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading, listening to music, but i am not lonely, i like to chat with my classmates, almost talk everything ,my favorite pastime is valleyball,playing cards or surfing on Through college life,I learn how to balance between study and By the way, i was a actor of our amazing drama I had a few glorious memories on stage .They are my


After completing my military service, I have been looking for a challenging goal for me to And I found that the Intermediate of General English Proficiency Test fits my new achievement

I graduated from Taipei Commercial Junior College, majored in business Instead of spending much time in playing, I devoted myself to my studies and paid attention to all meaningful things happened in daily By the way, I learned a lot from Wang, the professor of my business He is my good friend till now an often gives some appropriate suggestions toward my problem

My father is, in the same way, a good consultant to As he said: I am in poor education, little for you; to clarify, what he have given is far beyond his words, I do think I was born in a country of Ping Tung Country, farming is our career of There are four people in my family, Mother is housewife and my brother is a student of an Agriculture

I am optimistic and active, and I am confident that I can pass the Thank you for your precious to read my autobiography

本文由七九论坛发布:七九社区 » 两分钟英语自我介绍(精编5篇)


本文最后更新发布于2023年04月20日 22时56分59秒,部分文章具有时效性,若有错误或已失效,请联系邮箱957875@qq.com
    文章版权声明 1、本网站名称:七九社区

    5、 本站一律禁止以任何方式发布或转载任何违法的相关信息,访客发现请向站长举报



    2023-4-20 14:55:13



    2023-4-21 14:59:38

    0 条回复 A文章作者 M管理员
    有新私信 私信列表